null Skip to main content

Crystal Solar System

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Usually ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
7.70 Ounces
$2.99 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

These "Eight Planets Of The Solar System" sets represent: Mercury(Clear Quartz), Venus(Serpeggiante), Earth(Sodalite), Mars(Red Agate), Jupiter(Tiger's Eye), Saturn(Yellow Aventurine), Uranus(Green Aventurine) and Neptune(Cat's Eye).

  • Each natural gemstone has it own healing energy, which helps bring you health and good luck.
  • High-end handmade beech wood stand, Can be easily placed on your bedroom nightstand, mantels or office desk. Send This Healing Crystals Solar System Decoration as a meaningful gift for your friend or your loved one.
  • Packaging Includes: Gemstone Planets + Wood Base + Black Gift Box.